Company Work History

To view your company work history:

  1. Log in to your account

  2. Click on the main menu Work History link: 
  3. You will be directed to a page which looks like the following:

    Click image to expand it

 

From the Work History page you can:

  1. Export the data in the grid by clicking on the .  The data will export in an XLS format.

  2. View the locked reports by changing the drop down:
     
  3. Edit the report by clicking on the edit icon:   

  4. Discard the report by clicking on the discard icon:   

    Note:

    Please note that when you discard a report, you can still retrieve it for a period of time (6 months). To retrieve a report, select the Work History menu item "Discarded Reports" and then click on the return icon:



  5. Lock the report by clicking on the lock report icon: 

  6. View the report by clicking on the view report icon: 

  7. Jump to the property by clicking on the go to property icon: 

 

Other Work History menu pages can be selected: